Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cave Creek - Tatum Ranch

2 rating

App said, 0 wait. I walk in door. 26 minutes. Really? Claims there was a glitch. Why use the app! Might just as well play Russian roulette

4 rating

Marina is nice, does a good job

5 rating

ITS JEANNIE! She is the best and I will never go anywhere else ever!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

2
Dean D. | July 11, 2021 Google

" App said, 0 wait. I walk in door. 26 minutes. Really? Claims there was a glitch. Why use the app! M"

4
Rich P. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Marina is nice, does a good job"

5
Wade L. | July 2, 2021 Google

" ITS JEANNIE! She is the best and I will never go anywhere else ever!"

5
Don B. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Marina was awesome, great cut first time."

5
Nate B. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Went a few weeks ago got a great cut again!"

5
Beau S. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Maria is one of the best hairdressers I've ever had. She is an absolute treasure. I'll be coming ba"

5
Under D. | June 13, 2021 Google

" From the moment I was greater until tge moment I left her chair, I have nothing but positive things"

5
Michael A. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Quality. Good service. Clean store. Friendly staff. What more could you want. I use Sports Clips na"

5
Jared B. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Maria was awesome & did a great job."

5
Mateo Z. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Our stylist was AMAZING and so good with children She really is one in a million!"