Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cave Creek - Tatum Ranch

5 rating

Katie was excellent, professional, and her customer service was top notch. I really like my haircut. Thank you Katie!

5 rating

Clean, professional & courteous. Deborah does great work.

5 rating

I finally found my favorite stylist! Katie was very friendly and professional and I love my haircut! I will definitely be back to see her! Thank you!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Stephen R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Katie was excellent, professional, and her customer service was top notch. I really like my haircut."

5
Bill B. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Clean, professional & courteous. Deborah does great work."

5
SuperRsaenz | February 1, 2020 Google

"I finally found my favorite stylist! Katie was very friendly and professional and I love my haircut!"

5
Nash N. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Freindly people and most of the time you can walk in and get a haircut!"

1
Morgan H. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"Not a professional experience, manager accused me of inappropriate touching her when she had touched"

5
Shalee C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"My 9 year old loves to have his hair cut at this location. We really like Pam and Karen- they have c"

5
Mark W. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and a great value. Pam is the best!"

2
Jose D. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I have gotten my haircut here on a semi regular basis for the past year or so. Lately the quality of"

5
Paula M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Cari, The Salon Mgr is so professional. I go there to get my hair cut every two months and I always "

5
Jon B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Vanessa did a great job and is very friendly. I?ll keep going back."