Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cave Creek - Tatum Ranch

5 rating

Great value and great people, great a haircut while your car is cleaned inside and out next door for a very reasonable price! Kenn

5 rating

Consistent Haircuts at a reasonable price. Love the On Line check in as it not only saves time, but lets you pick your stylist!

5 rating

Just had a great hair cut experience with Kaitlyn. Very professional, conversational, and did a really nice job. Will definitely return.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Kenn R. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Great value and great people, great a haircut while your car is cleaned inside and out next door fo"

5
Michael B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Consistent Haircuts at a reasonable price. Love the On Line check in as it not only saves time, but"

5
Jim B. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Just had a great hair cut experience with Kaitlyn. Very professional, conversational, and did a rea"

5
Stephen R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Katie was excellent, professional, and her customer service was top notch. I really like my haircut."

5
Bill B. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Clean, professional & courteous. Deborah does great work."

5
SuperRsaenz | February 1, 2020 Google

"I finally found my favorite stylist! Katie was very friendly and professional and I love my haircut!"

5
Nash N. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Freindly people and most of the time you can walk in and get a haircut!"

1
Morgan H. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"Not a professional experience, manager accused me of inappropriate touching her when she had touched"

5
Shalee C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"My 9 year old loves to have his hair cut at this location. We really like Pam and Karen- they have c"

5
Mark W. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and a great value. Pam is the best!"