Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cave Creek - Tatum Ranch

5 rating

Our stylist was AMAZING and so good with children She really is one in a million!

5 rating

Love every experience with Jeanie. She does a fantastic haircut. Travelled 25mins just to see her. Store is clean.

5 rating

This is a great place and everyone is so nice and courteous and I always get a great haircut and wonderful experience.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Mateo Z. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Our stylist was AMAZING and so good with children She really is one in a million!"

5
Tina Z. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Love every experience with Jeanie. She does a fantastic haircut. Travelled 25mins just to see her. "

5
Todd M. | April 27, 2021 Google

" This is a great place and everyone is so nice and courteous and I always get a great haircut and wo"

5
Francis K. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great service and friendly staff."

5
Don B. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Marina was awesome, great cut first time."

4
Dee S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" They took us in even tho we didn't have an appt. It all worked out and my grandson had a super hair"

5
Walter A. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Love the online checkin availability. Also like the MVP option"

5
GP B. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Katie is wonderful and I highly recommend her!"

5
Howard F. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Deborah is a rock star"

5
ELPI14 | November 26, 2020 Google

" I finally found my favorite stylist! Katie was very friendly and professional and I love my haircut"