Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cave Creek - Tatum Ranch

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

Maria is the best.

5 rating

My 1st time @ Sports Clips was fantastic. Isabella had me relaxed and did an AMAZING job with my hair. I am definitely coming back here for my haircuts. Highly recommend Isabella for your fantastic experience like me.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Howard F. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Great staff"

5
michael m. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Maria is the best."

5
David Q. | September 24, 2021 Google

" My 1st time @ Sports Clips was fantastic. Isabella had me relaxed and did an AMAZING job with my ha"

4
Marc C. | September 23, 2021 Google

" It?s my go to spot and almost always great"

4
A A. | September 16, 2021 Google

" My stylist (Isabella) was nice and she cut my hair well. I have been going to a barber shop for as "

5
Kerri M. | August 16, 2021 Google

" They always treat my son like a VIP with a great haircut to boot ?"

5
Chris F. | August 16, 2021 Google

" It was amazing and the staff are great and friendly."

5
Derrick C. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Deborah is Awesome! Sometimes a long wait but it is worth it."

5
Jeffrey S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Maria is awesome! She always goes above and beyond. Super friendly and efficient. My favorite styli"

2
Dean D. | July 11, 2021 Google

" App said, 0 wait. I walk in door. 26 minutes. Really? Claims there was a glitch. Why use the app! M"